prfwa_logo-large

PRFWA Registered Clubs

Amalgamated Melville Homing Club
President: George Azar email: galaxy7@iprimus.com.au

Phone: 0413 676 077
Secretary: Colin Doherty email: Colin Doherty C.Doherty@curtin.edu.au

Armadale Kelmscott Pigeon Racing Club
H.W. Pearce; Pigeon & Poultry Pavilion
Kelmscott Agriculture Society Showgrounds
Rushton Park Cnr Orlando & River Roads Kelmscott.
WA 6111
President Mr Marcel Mak 0466 248 493
E-Mail jennifermak@bigpond.com
Secretary Kevin Wilson 0488 921 684
E-Mail spalterman@yahoo.com

Bayswater Racing Pigeon Club
President: Gerry Hemerik email: ghemerik@bigpond.com phone: 0428 302 692
Secretary: Brian Hodyl email: bhodyl@bigpond.com phone: 0401 053 461

Mandurah City Racing Pigeon Club
President: David Van Aalst email: dvanaalst@gotalk.net.au phone: 0403 800 690

Coastal Racing Pigeon Club Inc.
Fernhurst Reserve
President: Peter Trzeciak Phone: 93422267
Secretary: John Wintle Email: wintlej@hotmail.com

Rivervale Homing Club
President and Secretary: Tom Lazenby phone 92778038
Jim Blackford email: pam.jim@optusnet.com.au

Riverton Racing Pigeon Club
President Joe Olszowy email: joker51@bigpond.com phone: 0401 669 917
Secretary Adam Robson email: aro24985@iinet.net.au phone: 0423 739 080

Sound Racing Pigeon Club
Bungaree Oval
President: Mervyn Shaw email: shaw.merv@outlook.com phone: 0452 618 895
Secretary: Tom Bettridge email: cbettridge@westnet.com.au phone: 95928727

Swan Districts Homing Club
President: Dave King dandrking@hotmail.com

Phone: 0408 957 513
Secretary/Treasurer: Keith Hannah keithhannah@bigpond.com

Phone: 0403 164 358.

United Districts Racing Pigeon Club
President: Keith Damon email: Kdamon1@bigpond.com phone: 0419 047 073
Secretary: Brian Brennan email: brianbrennan8@bigpond.com phone: 0437 485 749

Whatley Racing Pigeon Club
President: Neil Bailey email: nbailey@iinet.net.au phone: 0418 940 083
Secretary: Mick Brown email: morleyelectrial@westnet.com.au phone: 0407 184 462

Wanneroo Racing Pigeon Club
President: Neil MOURITZ mob 0418931349 email: n.mouritz@ecu.edu.au
Secretary: Hugh Pinnington mob.0403251419 email: hughcpinnington@bigpond.com

Bunbury Pigeon Racing Club
President:- Terry Harwood 0428427382: tmharwood@iinet.net.au
Secretary:- Keith Huckle 0439987639: khuckle@bigpond.com

Busselton Pigeon Club
Rendezvous Road, Busselton
President: Michael Brennan email: pigeonmick@hotmail.com phone: 0438 981 529

prfwa_logo-large